New STARS Executive Committee Members

At the January 31, 2019 STARS meeting, Araceli Fierro, Transbay Joint Powers Authority, and Janet Beaugh, Regional Government Services Authority, were appointed to the STARS Executive Committee. The new members joining existing members Joseph Chan, ABAG CFO retired, and Richard Averett, Regional Government Services Authority.

Comments are closed.